Join the Movement

Become an ICAP Member

Member Benefits at a Glance

More than 85% of restricted tissue cases are improperly diagnosed.  Be a part of the world wide movement to permanently change this trend.

ICAP will be hosting regular study clubs with experts from various specialties. 

As an ICAP Member you benefit from a reduced fee for the 3.5-day conference which is typically held every two years.  

You have access to lots of free resources from other professionals from around the globe – papers, case studies, webinars and more. 

Learn what other professionals have to offer and share what you have learned about restricted oral tissue. Find other professionals that you can work with and learn from in your area and around the world.

You will get access to an exclusive ICAP member group on Facebook to exchange ideas, look for recommendations, and connect. 

With your membership, you receive a free entry in the professional directory that is accessible to the public. 

As a member of ICAP, you get access to webinars hosted by other professionals in the field of restricted oral tissues. 

Our Founders and Board of directors

Meet the Faces behind the Organization

Membership Options

Your membership is valid for one year from the day you sign up. It will be automatically renewed unless you cancel your membership. You will be notified by email ahead of time before the deadline. 


Country Category A: USD $150

Country Category B: USD $50

Country Category C: USD $35

Country Category D: USD $25

*MD, DMD, DDS, DC, DO, Other


Country Category A: USD $100

Country Category B: USD $35

Country Category C: USD $25

Country Category D: USD $15



Country Category A: USD $50

Country Category B: USD $20

Country Category C: USD $15

Country Category D: USD $10


Please note that membership fees are based on country categories as per World Bank Country and Lending Groups.


Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Macao, Malta, Monaco, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Martin (French part), Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Virgin Islands (U.S)

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Gabon, Georgia, Granada, Iran (Islamic Rep.), Guyana,  Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia,  Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Namibia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Venezuela

Armenia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, El Salvador, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Lesotho, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza, Yemen, Zambia

Afghanistan, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, The Gambia, Guinea, Haiti, Korea (Dem. People’s Rep.), Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mozambique, Nepal, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zimbabwe Cou